Never Stop – Finnish Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories

Cover by Anu Korpinen

Osuuskumma International is proud to present Never Stop – Finnish Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories. The anthology is compiled by Emmi Itäranta and features gems in a wide range of genres, all published in English for the first time.

“These stories invite you to see a glimpse of new lights emerging in the vast sky of international speculative fiction.”
– Emmi Itäranta, Foreword

Featured stories:
Katri Alatalo: A Winter Night’s Tale | Maria Carole: My Buttercup, My Everything | Maija Haavisto: Josefiina’s Cart of Wonders | Magdalena Hai: The Beautiful Boy | Markus Harju: The Silver Bride | Saara Henriksson: The Whaler’s Wife | Janos Honkonen: The Air Itself Caught Fire | Jussi Katajala: Mare Nostrum | Artemis Kelosaari: The Wings of the Hornet Queen | Anu Korpinen: Star in the Deep | Anne Leinonen: Maid of Tuonela | J.S. Meresmaa: The Heart That Beats in a Dream | Anni Nupponen: The Tiniest in the World | Mikko Rauhala: The Guardian of Kobayashi | M.A.Tyrskyluoto: Never Stop


Print edition:
Available at Osuuskumma online store (powered by Holvi):

Additionally, the print edition is available at Aavetaajuus (Kustaankatu 1, Helsinki) and Rosebud City Center (Kaivokatu 8) bookstores!

E-book edition:
Elisa Kirja
Amazon (Kindle)


Never Stop – Finnish Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories
Saara Henriksson, Anni Nupponen and M.A. Tyrskyluoto (eds.)
ISBN 978-952-7215-26-5
ISBN 978-952-7215-27-2 ePub